Latest Products http://www.goelpaper.com Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:18:55 +0530 en-us http://www.goelpaper.com Old Corrugated Cartons http://www.goelpaper.com/old-corrugated-cartons.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/old-corrugated-cartons.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth Old Corrugated Cartons which are extensively known for their strength and light weight. Our Old Corrugated Cartons are widely appreciated and used in various crafts paper mills. Double Sorted Old Corrugated Cartons http://www.goelpaper.com/double-sorted-old-corrugated-cartons.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/double-sorted-old-corrugated-cartons.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available a wide array of Double Sorted Old Corrugated Cartons. We procure our Double Sorted Old Corrugated Cartons from reliable vendors. Our Double Sorted Old Corrugated Cartons are widely used in various crafts paper mills for the fine finish and strength it has. New Corrugated Cuttings http://www.goelpaper.com/new-corrugated-cuttings.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/new-corrugated-cuttings.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us high quality New Corrugated Cuttings. Our New Corrugated Cuttings are procured from vendors that make us assure its excellent quality. Our New Corrugated Cuttings are widely used in craft paper mills for packaging needs. New Double Lined Kraft Cuttings http://www.goelpaper.com/new-double-lined-kraft-cuttings.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/new-double-lined-kraft-cuttings.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in making available in the market high grade New Double Lined Kraft Cuttings. Our New Double Lined Kraft Cuttings being high in strength and are widely used in various craft paper industries for various packaging purpose. Kraft Carrier Board http://www.goelpaper.com/kraft-carrier-board.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/kraft-carrier-board.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely reckoned as one of the trustworthy Importer and Supplier of high quality Waste Paper Trader, we are able to make our clients available with Kraft Carrier Boar. Our Kraft Carrier Board is extensively used and appreciated in various craft paper mills for the fine finish and excellent strength it has. Newspaper Scrap http://www.goelpaper.com/newspaper-scrap.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/newspaper-scrap.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of providing our esteemed clients with quality Newspaper Scrap. Our Newspaper Scrap is widely in demand by various duplex paper mills for varied purposes. We are further capable of providing Newspaper Scrap in bulk quantity as per the need of the client at economical price. Beer Boxes http://www.goelpaper.com/beer-boxes.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/beer-boxes.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Coated Cup Stock http://www.goelpaper.com/poly-coated-cup-stock.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/poly-coated-cup-stock.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poly coated is one of the finest grade of waste paper which is used in the duplex and writing printing paper mills to manufacture the high quality duplex, tissues and office stationary A4, Its strength gives the manufacture a very low manufacturing cost for a very high quality paper. Poly coated cup stock is available in various categories like printed , slightly printed and unprinted. Waste Paper http://www.goelpaper.com/waste-paper.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/waste-paper.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have a very good relations with many paper mills so we started the business of indenting waste paper in 2010 . We are supplying various qualities like OCC, DSOCC, KCB, NDLKC, BEER BOXES, SOP, NCC, SWS, POLY COATED CUP STOCK to paper mills. L P Gas Stove http://www.goelpaper.com/l-p-gas-stove.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/l-p-gas-stove.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our sister concern " M/S GANPATI HOME APPLIANCES " located in muzaffar nagar, uttar pradesh india, manufacturing L P Gas Stoves in various sizes and models. In the year 2012 we have started export of these models. Kraft Paper http://www.goelpaper.com/kraft-paper.htm http://www.goelpaper.com/kraft-paper.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporter of all kind of kraft paper, duplex paper, writing printing paper, A4 size paper, Brown and White Kraft paper (M G Poster), tissue paper serving to many corrugators, paper bag manufacturers and office supplies.